Genotrance

Icon

Random thoughts, ideas and experiences

The blog is up

After spending a minimal amount of time setting up WordPress on my server, blog.genotrance.com is up and running. I’ve set up this blog to act as a place where I can share my thoughts, ideas and experiences with the world. I’ve always had stuff to share but never a decent outlet. Setting up disjoint web pages never did appeal to me. Ofcourse, blogging has been around for years but I never felt the urge until recently.

Anyway, you can expect posts that cover diverse topics. I’m a geek at heart so you may find a bias towards programming and software toys. We’ll find out over time.

Filed under: Blog Update

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

